Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Quality Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
108 Reviews

Brett Bursese
09/17/2022
I called at 3:30 in the afternoon and a tech was there at 5pm. The response time was great and the problem was diagnosed. I was given a price upfront and the problem was taken care of. I am out of state and the tech sent me pictures of everything, including the gauge readouts. They were very knowledgeable and made me feel good about getting the item repaired. Obviously, nobody wants to have to do a repair, but if you do give them a call. Great job!
Zaida Larrimore
09/17/2022
Located in Miramar Beach
William Shi was very nice and professional.
Ana Santiago-Goldstein
09/05/2022
Today, William of Quality Air came to our condo for an A/C unit check and to swap out a part. William was professional, had an extreme level of knowledge and offered an extraordinary level of customer service. We highly recommend Quality Air and we plan on working directly with William for all our future service. Thank you William!
Mark Buckson
08/31/2022
Located in Miramar Beach
I called this morning for a service call. I received a call back in approx 15 minutes! The tech called me to let me know he was 10 minutes out. The tech, William Shi , diagnosed the problem very quickly and performed the repair. He was honest and upfront with everything. I would highly recommend this company!
Flamegod2111
08/21/2022
Trystia Savor
08/21/2022
Super great friendly staff.
Terry Townsend
08/21/2022
Sebastian McDonald
08/21/2022
Good qualty
Jeb Davis
08/21/2022
Maddie Grogg
08/21/2022
The best!!!!
Ashley Mckeithen
08/21/2022
5 stars would absolutely recommend
Suzanne Fruge
08/21/2022
Daniel Carr
08/21/2022
These guys are COOL
Kymberlee Kuhse
08/21/2022
Ana Edwards
08/21/2022
Kaylynn Lambert
08/21/2022
workers are very nice
Emily Shelton
08/21/2022
Fabulous!
Bambi Wellborn
08/21/2022
Shannon H
08/21/2022
When an issue occurs or for annual maintenance we will call Quality Air because of their involvement in the community. Community first!
Gyurcsanszky
08/21/2022
Haven't called them for any repairs yet but I know some people who have. They are highly recommended.
Lylit Mariktrishia
08/21/2022
awsome company
Michael DeFrane
08/21/2022
Toy Freddy
08/21/2022
Thomas Osbaldeston
08/21/2022
Connie Burke
08/21/2022
Thanks quality air
See All Reviews