Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Quality Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
37 Reviews

Nick Hotz
06/22/2022
William did an annual maintenance check on my home and my rental unit today. He was prompt, professional, friendly and most importantly, did a great job. He explained what he did and what I should do to keep my system in good working order. I highly recommend William and Quality Air for your A/C needs
Steve Smith
06/18/2022
William came out to perform preventative maintenance on my unit. I have used Quality Air for several years - never disappoints! William is a nice quy and very knowledgeable. He explained everything and tolerated all of my questions! I will be calling again...
Nicole McDonald
06/15/2022
William from Quality Air came out super quick when the air conditioner in the condo we are renting had a clogged pvc pipe leading to flooding in the unit below us. He was very knowledgeable and explained to us what happened and what he would do to fix it. Great company and William was just an outstanding technician.
Hope Kennedy
06/04/2022
Located in Miramar Beach
We called Quality Air late night to fix our AC. Frank came out promptly, fixed our AC and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He was awesome! We definitely recommend them and will be using them from now on for all of our AC needs.
Rick Ho
06/03/2022
Quality Air put in a new system for me one year ago. Frank, the sales manager and the foreman in charge gave me his phone number and said to call him if I got problems. I thought it was just something every sales person said after he made a new sale. I cannot be more wrong. My AC thermostat shut down today because of water back up to the safety cutoff switch. I called him and he got his repairman to come fairly quickly. When his guy could not fix the issue, he called me back to check and came himself with another technician after 6 pm and got the problem resolved. This kind of service and commitment ls seldom seen nowadays. If you need HVAC work, call Frank in Quality Air. I vouch for him and you will not be disappointed
KE
05/24/2022
Located in Miramar Beach
Great service. Really helped me out of a jam on a weekend! These guys understand great service! Fast and skilled! Will def use themAgain.
Kitke H.
04/14/2022
Absolutely incredible service from start to finish. Frank was our contact throughout - he delivered EVERYTHING that was promised, on time and as described....
Kitke
04/14/2022
Located in Destin
Absolutely incredible service from start to finish. Frank was our contact throughout - he delivered EVERYTHING that was promised, on time and as described. His level of customer service is top notch. What a professional! He personally responded to all our questions, and even personally delivered additional parts that were needed (and not anticipated) the day of install. James and Chinh, our installers were amazing. We were replacing a decades old unit (32+years old!) and these two guys worked for hours getting it done in one day as promised. They were professional, clean and tidy, helpful and thorough. To be honest, I didn't expect this level of service - everyone went above and beyond our expectations. Huge kudos to Frank for all the oversight, and to Chinh and James for being so awesome. Highly recommend Quality Air LLC - they're the best.
Brenda Waltz
03/30/2022
Located in Santa Rosa Beach
Frank and his team are awesome!!! We have a new house and had an issue and his workers came out at 8PM to fix our issue. Every time we have called Quality Air, this company goes above and beyond to address any concerns we might have. Quality company and quality people!!!
Haven Burley
03/16/2022
Located in Miramar Beach
I've used Quality Air for years, for my business and my home. They are always so prompt and professional, tidy and affordable. I recommend them for any insulation or A/C needs. Love them!!
Keaton Cali
03/12/2022
Located in Destin
Highly recommend Quality Air!! Had an issue, Answered on the first call and they came out almost instantly. VERY professional, and really affordable! I will definitely pick them again. Thank you
Jules
03/10/2022
Located in Santa Rosa Beach
Appreciated the companys scheduler, Kim.She promised a time and technician delivered. Thank you for your exceptional service, QA!
Amy Le
03/10/2022
Located in Panama City
Thanks, to mike and all Qualityair employees.
Aaron L
02/27/2022
Frank saved the day to get the ac back online in our condo we're renting for the weekend. I'm in the HVAC trade as well and for him to help us out on his day off says a lot. He was very professional and personable. Thanks Frank!
Harold C.
08/17/2021
Quality air answered the phone on the first call and dispatched a technician same day. I paid around $250.
Missy Kimbro
07/20/2021
The technicians were prompt and courteous. They did a great job installing the new units and the air conditioning is running like a champ! Frank just called to check on us and make sure everything was good two weeks later. I would say that’s great professional service!
Darrin Dunwald
07/08/2021
We could not be any happier with the service we received from Quality Air. Chin was so helpful and nice. Frank handled our job and he was awesome to work with. He was very friendly, had a very quick response time and was professional in every aspect of handling things from start to finish. The installers were very nice and did a very professional job. They had the new system up and running in no time. We highly recommend Quality Air!!
Dan Kirk
05/28/2021
Rebecca Kirk
05/28/2021
Nick Angelino
05/20/2021
Quality Air is a great company to work for. They take care of their employees, and their customers.
Maria Cheung
05/20/2021
I was very grateful for the prompt and courteous service when the AC unit became non-operational at my rental condo and left my guest sweating at the end of May. A technician was sent on the day of within an hour and a needed part sourced overnight/in the early morning. I was told it would be a next day repair but they were able to arrange for a day earlier than scheduled which was so much appreciated. Will surely contact them again for the management of any HVAC repairs or maintenance for my 3 rental condos
Jacob Celebertti
08/06/2020
Great installers, and Equipment.
Uyen Nguyen
04/03/2020
It was time to replace my air conditioning unit after 15+ years and continuing problems the past 2 years. I got in contact with 'chin' and was helpful throughout the process from the type of unit, options, and savings. Words cannot describe how it was the right decision! Upgraded to a more efficient system (A/C units changed so much in 20 years!) My whole family have allergy issues and added the REME-HALO device that kills odors, viruses, and bacteria as part of the duct system. I ended up saving each month since I've changed the unit out.
Judy Walker
02/18/2020
Thank you Frank and your team for fixing quite a mess that we were left with from another company. Your professionalism...timeliness ..and respect were top notch! You gave us an estimate ...you put in what you told us we needed..and you completed the job wonderfully! Thank you also for your checking with us after several times after completion...great quality assurance! Would highly recommend this company to anyone!
Rita Wilson
02/14/2020
Sometimes in life there are things you want to express but there are not words that enable you to do so. This is one of those times. On a friend's suggestion I called Quality Air to have a new air conditioner and heater installed. The entire experience was nothing but a pleasure. Frank set everything up explaining what would be done and checked back with Don and Mau the gentlemen doing the work while they were working. He called last night to see if I was pleased and came by by this morning to check it himself. Don and Mau did an excellent job! They were professional and friendly! And I believe that all businesses should have a Frank. I cannot imagine doing business with anyone else!!! Thank you Quality Air!!!
See All Reviews