Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Quality Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
115 Reviews

Scott Rusin
07/29/2023
Quick, explained the situation, very informative and knowledgeable!
Scott
07/12/2023
Could not of been any easier !!!!! High Gratitude to Chen and his crew. Came home after 10 hour work day including a head ache. Just needed to lay down. Well house 82 degrees and climbing. I called quality air and Chen answered immediately. Chen immediately told me he will be over asap. He was already on a call but came quickly. 5 minutes later he told me he needed AC capacitor. Took 5 minutes to run and get part. Less than 5 minutes and the air was back on😀. Great service price and my headache gone 5 stars all around
Mark Bradley
07/10/2023
Located in Miramar Beach
We own three properties in Miramar Beach, Frank or someone answers all calls within minutes, the Service is best By all means, I have never seen in all of our 18 years of owning proWe have owned three properties in Miramar for the last 18 years, by far the quickest response of any trades in the area, always punctual and professional! They are amazing, Frank is amazing. We live out of State and Frank is so dependable, such a relief, thanks to all in the company and their commitment to service and quality, they truly live up to their name!!!!
Ed Ealey
06/27/2023
Quality Air does a great job.The prompt response from all team members is excellent. Kim,Frank,Chin,Austin etc. Thank you for keeping the community cool.
Bob Goldwater
06/12/2023
Located in Miramar Beach
This morning we had an issue with our A/C leaking water. We contacted Quality Air and they arrived within 2 hours. Austin was our tech, and he did a fantastic job fixing the problem. We will highly recommend Quality Air to our friends and family. Thank you for your help!!
Steven Piejak
06/12/2023
Love this company! I've used them twice now and they exceed expectations every time. I will continue to use them. Austin is a rock star!
Sandra Clark
06/11/2023
Having issues with our house AC and called for service. Kathy was delightful and within 2 hours Austin showed up and got us up and running. Austin was very professional and we very much appreciated his expertise. Highly recommend this company.
Alex
05/14/2023
Five stars! Highly recommend. Timely, professional & efficient. Thank yall so much!
Kim Thomas
04/22/2023
Located in Miramar Beach
Quality Air, with Frank Gentile and his team, is EXCELLENT! We have used them for several years now, both to service existing units and for installation on a new unit, and they are OUTSTANDING! When we have any kind of problem, its like we are their only customer. They come to our aid immediately and do a wonderful job, with not only installations but also with maintaining & servicing all things HVAC. When we bought our place in Miramar Beach, Quality Air was recommended to us because of their amazing skill, response time & service. And it was definitely the right decision because these guys are awesome. If you really want THE BEST, call them!! You will be amazed.K. ThomasMiramar Beach, FL
Steve Palmer
03/15/2023
Very prompt especially on a Saturday!! We like Chen and have used him before!
Brett Bursese
09/17/2022
I called at 3:30 in the afternoon and a tech was there at 5pm. The response time was great and the problem was diagnosed. I was given a price upfront and the problem was taken care of. I am out of state and the tech sent me pictures of everything, including the gauge readouts. They were very knowledgeable and made me feel good about getting the item repaired. Obviously, nobody wants to have to do a repair, but if you do give them a call. Great job!
Zaida Larrimore
09/17/2022
Located in Miramar Beach
William Shi was very nice and professional.
Ana Santiago-Goldstein
09/05/2022
Today, William of Quality Air came to our condo for an A/C unit check and to swap out a part. William was professional, had an extreme level of knowledge and offered an extraordinary level of customer service. We highly recommend Quality Air and we plan on working directly with William for all our future service. Thank you William!
Mark Buckson
08/31/2022
Located in Miramar Beach
I called this morning for a service call. I received a call back in approx 15 minutes! The tech called me to let me know he was 10 minutes out. The tech, William Shi , diagnosed the problem very quickly and performed the repair. He was honest and upfront with everything. I would highly recommend this company!
Trystia Savor
08/21/2022
Super great friendly staff.
Ashley Mckeithen
08/21/2022
5 stars would absolutely recommend
Bambi Wellborn
08/21/2022
Sebastian McDonald
08/21/2022
Good qualty
Jeb Davis
08/21/2022
Toy Freddy
08/21/2022
Suzanne Fruge
08/21/2022
April Gibson
08/21/2022
Ana Edwards
08/21/2022
Emily Shelton
08/21/2022
Fabulous!
Paul Henson
08/21/2022
See All Reviews